top of page

Our Board


Chairman: Mark Powers – Ameriprise Financial, Compass Financial Group
Vice Chairman: Jarrod Luigs – SVN Martin Group 
Secretary: Frances Dumas-Hines – Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
Treasurer: Ann Calvert, CFO, Southwestern Healthcare


Ann White – University of Southern Indiana
Les Shively – Vanderburgh Superior Court Judge 
Brittany Griggs – CenterPoint Energy
David Shaw – Gonterman & Meyer Law
Heather Hertel – President/CEO, Southwestern Healthcare
Jeff Berry – Mental Health Advocate
Mary Jane Humphrey – Community Advocate
Summer Wilderman – University of Southern Indiana 

Steve Schmitt – Don's Claytons (Retired) 

Mock Up Poster in Cafe
Board Meeting

"This is how change happens. One gesture. One person. One moment at a time." 


bottom of page